

PROTECTION OF COMPETITION 25/IV Savska Street, Belgrade

Number: 6/0-02-719/2023-6 Date: November 23, 2023 Published text does not contain protected or omitted data. Protected data has been presented with mark [...] or in range the Commission considers appropriate manner of protection, and omitted data with mark XXX

President of the Commission for Protection of Competition, pursuant to Article 37 paragraph 2 and Article 65 paragraph 5 of the Law on Protection of Competition ("Official Gazette of the Republic of Serbia", number 51/09 and 95/13) and Article 2 paragraph 1 item 6) of the Tariff on the level of compensations for activities within the competence of the Commission for Protection of Competition ("Official Gazette of the RS", No. 49/11), in deciding on the concentration notification number 6/0-02-719/2023-1, submitted on October 19, 2023, by ORLEN Wind 3 spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością, with company seat at Bielanska 12, Warsaw, Poland through the holder of power of attorney Mladen Vujić, from the joint law office Karanović & Partners o.a.d., Belgrade, 23 Resavska Street, on November 23, 2023, adopts the following

DECISION

I APPROVING in the summary procedure, the concentration of market participants resulting from the acquisition of individual control by the company ORLEN Wind 3 spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością, with company seat at Bielanska 12, Warsaw, Poland, registration number KRS 0000887273, over the companies Copernicus Windpark sp. z o. o., with company seat at Wojska Polskiego 24-26, Koszalin, Poland, registration number KRS 0000806288, and Forthewind sp.z.o.o., with company seat at Wojska Polskiego 24-26, Koszalin, Poland, registration number KRS 0000551737, by purchasing 100% of the shares.

II IT IS HEREBY ESTABLISHED that the notifying party ORLEN Wind 3 spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością, paid the amount of XXX, on November 3, 2023 and on November 6, 2023 the amount of XXX to the account of the Commission for Protection of Competition, representing regulated amount for the issuance of decision on concentration approval in summary procedure.

PRESIDENT OF THE COMMISSION

Nebojša Perić, m.p.